National Geography

National Geographic 800

this is my favorite geographic because I’m a person who loves the city and bright lights but I’m really not a fan of all the traffic and people but Hollywood is a very nice place to visit and it can remind you of new York city

National Geographic 818

2nd favorite is the astronomy geographic , i love learning about moons or planets , as a meter of fact I’m taking astronomy class and its very interesting to learn about space and the cool things we not know about yet

National Geographic 843

3rd of all , the sea is one of my fears , knowing there’s creepy things down three and not knowing what id down there , it gives me anxiety just knowing about it but its cool to know about the sea and creatures we never seen before or heard about

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *